Call today and let us help you.
Toll Free: 1-800-804-0662
Home Our Staff Contact Us  
Suppliers
Buyers
Carriers

Call Us 800.804.0662 or 662.842.7190
Fax: (Sales) 662.842.4326 or (Accounting) 662.718.7901

Sales Reps:

Curtis Robertson
Curtis.Robertson@timberlakefoods.com

Brandon Hood
Brandon.Hood@timberlakefoods.com

Octavia Zeller
Octavia.Zeller@timberlakefoods.com

Forrest Timmons
forrest.timmons@timberlakefoods.com

Jonathan Buchanan
Jonathan.Buchanan@timberlakefoods.com

Justin Carr
Justin.Carr@timberlakefoods.com

Larry Moore
Larry.Moore@timberlakefoods.com

Shawn Palmer
Shawn.Palmer@timberlakefoods.com

Sims Meredith
Sims.Meredith@timberlakefoods.com

Terri Lynn Senter
Terrilynn.Senter@timberlakefoods.com

Melissa Hoover
Melissa.Hoover@timberlakefoods.com



Vice President of Operations



IT Department



Accounting

Brian Estess
Brian.Estess@timberlakefoods.com

 
 
 
Nick Lancaster
Nick.Lancaster@timberlakefoods.com

Stacey Johnston
Stacey.Johnston@timberlakefoods.com

Valerie Donnell
Accounting@timberlakefoods.com

Paige Skelton
Paige.Skelton@timberlakefoods.com

Home Our Staff Contact Us Suppliers Buyers Carriers
All Content Copyright © 2011 Timberlake Foods; All Rights Reserved. Credits